Contact Us

Reach out to us today

Please review our frequently asked questions page before contacting us regarding additional information not found on this site.  For all media inquiries, please contact our Director of Marketing – Claire Anter at clairev@ixcenter.com.

Show Manager
Mary Nemitz
mnemitz@ixcenter.com
216-265-2521
Show Manager / Volunteer
Katie Seeley
kseeley@ixcenter.com
216-265-2580
Exhibit Sales
Rob Attewell
rattewell@ixcenter.com
216-265-2663
Corporate Partnerships
Matt Moos
mmoos@ixcenter.com
216-265-2609
Marketing Opportunities
Claire Anter
clairev@ixcenter.com
216-265-2619
Group Sales Information
Scott McGorty
scottm@ixcenter.com
216-265-2657

Event Info

I-X Trick or Treat Street is filled with park rides, candy stations and more for little ghosts and goblins. Click here to learn more about the event!

Get Involved

Looking to be a part of this year’s show? Learn how to become a partner or exhibitor at the 2019 I-X Trick or Treat Street click here.

Stay Connected

Join the I-X Trick or Treat Street newsletter and follow the latest updates on Facebook! Click here to sign up and follow today.